BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Cruz DeSilva #12


Statistics

Averages
Over 10 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
4.4 0.238 1.4 0.5 0.5 0.4 0.2 1.5 8.0


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday October 7, 2023
2 1 8 0 5 1 3 0 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 6.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday October 21, 2023
7 3 12 1 4 2 8 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 0 10.0
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
14 6 15 1 7 5 8 1 2 0 0 1 0 0 4 14.0
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 18, 2023
2 1 9 0 1 1 8 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3.2
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday November 25, 2023
2 1 11 0 5 1 6 0 0 4 0 0 1 0 1 8.5
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
4 2 9 0 1 2 8 0 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 9.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
6 3 7 0 0 3 7 0 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 9.8
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 24, 2024
0 0 6 0 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 4.8
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday March 2, 2024
7 3 7 0 1 3 6 1 1 3 0 1 1 1 4 12.8
vs. TIGERS
Saturday March 9, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
TOTALS 44 20 84 2 27 18 57 2 9 14 5 5 4 2 15 79.5