BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Matthew Henry #1


Statistics

Averages
Over 11 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
8.2 0.327 1.9 1.7 1.4 0.1 1.2 2.3 14.9


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday October 7, 2023
2 1 9 0 0 1 9 0 2 0 4 3 0 1 4 12.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday November 11, 2023
13 5 19 2 10 3 9 1 4 4 2 2 1 0 3 25.5
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday November 25, 2023
5 2 11 1 3 1 8 0 0 1 3 1 0 0 3 11.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
9 4 12 1 1 3 11 0 2 3 3 3 0 0 8 19.2
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
2 1 18 0 4 1 14 0 0 5 2 2 0 2 3 13.8
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday January 20, 2024
6 2 12 2 7 0 5 0 0 5 2 2 0 2 2 18.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
2 1 5 0 3 1 2 0 2 3 2 2 0 2 2 11.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
14 4 4 3 3 1 1 3 4 0 1 0 0 5 0 15.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 24, 2024
11 4 4 3 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday March 2, 2024
26 10 10 5 5 5 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 26.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday March 9, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
TOTALS 90 34 104 17 39 17 65 5 15 21 19 15 1 13 25 164.25