BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Zadok Simons #14


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
1.6 0.267 1.5 0.0 0.4 0.6 0.5 0.7 5.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday October 7, 2023
2 1 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 2 5.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday October 21, 2023
1 0 3 0 1 0 2 1 2 3 0 1 1 0 4 6.8
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday November 11, 2023
2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 4.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday November 18, 2023
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday November 25, 2023
0 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 0 3.2
vs. COBRAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 6, 2024
0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0.8
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday January 20, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
2 1 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 4.8
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
0 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 7 0 2 3 1 1 18.2
vs. TIGERS
Saturday February 24, 2024
4 1 3 0 0 1 3 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 5.5
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday March 2, 2024
10 3 7 1 3 2 4 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 0 11.2
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday March 9, 2024
2 1 4 0 3 1 1 0 0 3 0 1 2 2 0 11.8
TOTALS 23 8 30 1 11 7 19 6 7 21 0 6 9 7 10 74.25