BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Michael Madeiros #15


Statistics

Averages
Over 14 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
3.7 0.268 1.9 0.7 1.0 0.2 0.5 1.9 8.6


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday October 7, 2023
6 3 5 0 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5.0
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday October 21, 2023
4 2 8 0 0 2 8 0 0 4 3 4 1 0 6 20.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 18, 2023
0 0 7 0 2 0 5 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday November 25, 2023
0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 6.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday January 6, 2024
8 3 6 2 2 1 4 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 8 10.2
vs. COBRAS
Saturday January 13, 2024
0 0 3 0 0 0 3 0 0 4 0 3 1 1 1 12.5
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday January 20, 2024
2 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 6 4 1 2 0 1 0 12.5
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
3 1 4 1 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 3 2.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
4 1 3 0 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 2 1 0 5 7.5
vs. TIGERS
Saturday February 10, 2024
17 6 20 5 15 1 5 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 19.8
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 24, 2024
5 1 4 1 2 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 1 7.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday March 9, 2024
3 1 5 0 2 1 3 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 11.0
TOTALS 52 19 71 9 29 10 42 5 12 26 10 14 3 7 27 120.0