BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Kalila Daley #28


Statistics

Averages
Over 12 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
3.4 0.237 1.9 0.6 1.2 0.1 0.1 0.8 8.8


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
2 1 7 0 2 1 5 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 5.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday November 11, 2023
0 0 10 0 0 0 10 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 4.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday November 18, 2023
4 2 12 0 4 2 8 0 0 5 0 4 0 0 1 17.8
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday November 25, 2023
2 1 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 7.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
3 1 4 0 0 1 4 1 2 4 0 1 0 0 1 9.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
6 2 4 0 0 2 4 2 2 0 0 2 0 0 1 9.5
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 6, 2024
6 3 9 0 1 3 8 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 2 10.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
4 2 5 0 0 2 5 0 0 2 1 1 0 1 2 9.0
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
2 1 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 8.2
vs. TIGERS
Saturday February 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday March 2, 2024
8 3 7 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 8.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday March 9, 2024
4 2 11 0 4 2 7 0 0 0 5 1 1 0 0 15.5
TOTALS 41 18 76 2 16 16 60 3 4 23 7 14 1 1 9 105.75