BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Szaine Williams #1


Statistics

Averages
Over 10 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
13.7 0.347 5.6 1.2 1.5 0.3 1.0 3.6 24.3


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday November 25, 2023
17 8 17 0 1 8 16 1 4 7 2 0 1 0 3 29.2
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
18 6 21 1 5 5 16 5 6 8 1 2 0 0 1 33.0
vs. COBRAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
13 6 23 1 1 5 22 0 0 7 0 2 0 0 2 24.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 6, 2024
15 7 19 1 2 6 17 0 0 8 2 1 0 1 9 25.5
vs. TIGERS
Saturday January 13, 2024
17 7 21 1 9 6 12 2 3 4 3 3 0 0 3 31.0
vs. RAPTORS
Saturday January 20, 2024
11 4 17 3 8 1 9 0 2 6 1 2 0 0 5 21.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
15 7 19 1 2 6 17 0 0 8 0 3 1 2 3 31.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
12 5 10 0 0 5 10 2 2 4 3 0 1 4 7 20.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday February 24, 2024
19 8 20 2 4 6 16 1 2 4 0 2 0 3 3 26.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday March 9, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
TOTALS 137 58 167 10 32 48 135 11 19 56 12 15 3 10 36 243.0