BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Joshua Ufford #25


Statistics

Averages
Over 16 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
1.3 0.133 0.7 0.3 0.0 0.1 0.3 0.9 2.4


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday October 7, 2023
3 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4.2
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday October 21, 2023
3 1 6 1 5 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 1 5.8
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
0 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday November 11, 2023
0 0 5 0 1 0 4 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 18, 2023
3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday November 25, 2023
0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 0.5
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
2 0 2 0 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.0
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 1.5
vs. TIGERS
Saturday January 6, 2024
0 0 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 3.5
vs. COBRAS
Saturday January 13, 2024
1 0 6 0 4 0 2 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 2.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday January 20, 2024
0 0 4 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 1 2 1.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
4 2 2 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 4.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
4 1 7 1 5 0 2 1 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 5.8
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 24, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday March 2, 2024
0 0 3 0 2 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.8
vs. TIGERS
Saturday March 9, 2024
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
TOTALS 20 6 45 4 28 2 17 4 6 11 5 0 2 5 15 37.75