BERMUDA YOUTH BASKETBALL

ALL-STAR DIVISION

Youth development league for high school players
Last Games
COBRAS 52
MAMBAS 48
Sat Mar 23 @ 6:30 PM

Zycori Powell Nisbett #50


Statistics

Averages
Over 17 games
Points Field Goal % Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
10.4 0.449 8.9 0.4 0.8 0.8 1.9 1.9 24.2


Individual Games
Opponent Points FG Made FG Attempted 3-Pt FG Made 3-Pt FG Attempted 2-Pt FG Made 2-Pt FG Attempted Free Throws Made Free Throws Attempted Rebounds Assists Steals Blocks Fouls Turnovers Player Performance Rating
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday October 7, 2023
10 5 12 0 0 5 12 0 0 12 2 4 0 4 0 36.0
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday October 21, 2023
8 4 8 0 0 4 8 0 1 7 1 1 0 0 4 18.2
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday November 4, 2023
7 3 7 0 0 3 7 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 2 7.2
vs. TIGERS
Saturday November 11, 2023
11 5 14 0 3 5 11 1 5 8 1 1 0 0 1 24.0
vs. COBRAS
Saturday November 18, 2023
9 4 9 0 0 4 9 1 2 5 0 0 1 0 0 17.2
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday November 25, 2023
9 4 14 0 0 4 14 1 2 7 1 0 0 1 3 17.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday December 2, 2023
3 1 8 0 0 1 8 1 4 11 0 0 1 0 3 17.2
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday December 9, 2023
12 6 12 0 0 6 12 0 0 6 0 0 0 4 1 19.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday January 6, 2024
14 6 12 0 1 6 11 2 8 21 0 1 2 2 4 44.2
vs. COBRAS
Saturday January 13, 2024
9 4 10 0 0 4 10 1 3 9 0 0 1 3 0 22.2
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday January 20, 2024
21 9 16 0 0 9 16 3 3 9 0 1 1 3 3 34.8
vs. MAMBAS
Saturday January 27, 2024
15 7 11 0 0 7 11 1 3 6 0 2 5 1 4 34.5
vs. PIRANHAS
Saturday February 3, 2024
7 2 6 0 0 2 6 3 4 10 0 0 1 4 3 20.0
vs. TIGERS
Saturday February 10, 2024
15 7 14 0 2 7 12 1 2 9 0 0 0 1 0 26.2
vs. COBRAS
Saturday February 24, 2024
2 1 2 0 0 1 2 0 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 6.0
vs. BULLDOGS
Saturday March 2, 2024
9 4 6 0 0 4 6 1 8 10 0 2 0 6 0 25.5
vs. TIGERS
Saturday March 9, 2024
16 8 17 0 0 8 17 0 5 18 1 1 1 4 4 42.0
TOTALS 177 80 178 0 6 80 172 17 52 151 7 13 13 33 32 412.25